Treasure Island


June 26 – July 13, 2019

Join young Jim Hawkins on the adventure of a lifetime as Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic tale comes to musical life. After the death of Jim’s father, Dr. Livesey and Squire Trelawney are charged with protecting Jim on the voyage but Long John Silver has other plans for them all. When they get to Skeleton Island the whole adventure takes a turn. Join us to see how young Jim navigates all the twists and turns in this swashbuckling high seas journey. Set to a majestic and exhilarating score, Treasure Island by Robin and Clark is an expedition not to be missed.

Book and Lyrics by MARC ROBIN & CURT DALE CLARK | Music by MARC ROBIN | Based on the novel by ROBERT LOUIS STEVENSON

Run Time: Approximately 2 and 1/2 hours


Mark Martino Director
Joseph Travers Fight Director
Ray Fellman Music Director
Ben Mcnaboe Assistant Music Director/Reduced Orchestration
Ryan Moller Costume/Wig Designer
Robert Andrew Kovach  Scenic Designer
Patrick Lachance Sound Designer
Paul Black Lighting/Projections Designer
Mark Johnson* Stage Manager
Bob Cline Casting Director


Jim Hawkins Michael William Nigro*
Long John Silver Aaron Ramey*
Squire Trelawney Michael Iannucci*
Dr. Livesey James Patterson* 
Captain Smollett David Girolmo*
Thomas Redruth/Burdette Wyeth Todd Buonopane*
Blind Pew/Ben Gunn James Michael Reilly*
O’Brien/Dance Captain Matt Gibson*
Meades Slyker Taylor Greatbatch*
Mr. Arrow Jim Hogan*
Abraham Gray Tyler Johnson-Campion* 
Tom Morgan Brian Krinsky*
Tobias Bridge Jermaine Miles* 
Bones/Hands/Victor Wolf Danny Rothman*
Ensemble Michael Ivan Carrier
Mr. Joyce/Ensemble Joel Crowley
Linus Riddle Glenn Davis
Tom Strong/Fight Specialist Ray Huth 
Rufus Davis JC Mccann 
Mr.Tusley/Fighter Karl Melberg
Job Anderson Cameron Mullin
Akir Jeffrey Rashad
Sly Dog Gribble/Fight Captain Gabriel Rosario
George Merry Jason Simon
John Hunter/Ensemble Troy D. Wallace 
Robert Balfour/ U/S Jim Hawkins Anthony Zambito 

*Member of Actors’ Equity Association