Vicki Awards 2016

vicki-1Congratulations to the 2016 VICKI AWARD winners.

Thank you to all the MSMT subscribers who cast their vote!








Best Musical: MAMMA MIA!

Best Director: GARY JOHN LaROSA (Fiddler on the Roof)

Best Choreographer: MARK MARTINO (Mamma Mia!)

Best Male Leading Actor: BILL NOLTE (Tevye, Fiddler on the Roof)

Best Female Leading Actor: LAUREN MUFSON (Donna, Mamma Mia!)

Best Male Supporting Actor: PETER SIMON HILTON (Harry Bright, Mamma Mia!)

Best Female Supporting Actor: E. FAYE BUTLER (Oda Mae Brown, Ghost)

Best Featured Ensemble Member: NEIL STARKENBERG (Pepper, Mamma Mia!)

Best Scenic Design: MICHAEL SCHWEIKARDT (Fiddler on the Roof)

Best Costume Design: JEFF HENDRY (Mamma Mia!)

Best Lighting Design: PAUL BLACK (Ghost)

Best Sound Design: NATE PUTNAM (Mamma Mia!)




Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'wfWAFStorageFileException' with message 'Unable to save temporary file for atomic writing.' in /home/msmt/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php:14 Stack trace: #0 /home/msmt/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php(537): wfWAFStorageFile::atomicFilePutContents('/home/msmt/publ...', '<?php exit('Acc...') #1 [internal function]: wfWAFStorageFile->saveConfig() #2 {main} thrown in /home/msmt/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php on line 14